Follow

Archived Project Dashboard

1.  Active Projects link will redirect you to the Project Dashboard where active projects are stored.

2.  Sort archived projects by Name or date created (Oldest first or Newest first).

3.  Unarchive or Delete a project. The Unarchive option will move the archived project to the Project Dashboard where active projects are stored. The Delete option will completely remove all data for your project from the stored SQL database. Warning: Deleted projects cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk